Special Teaching Staff

Email

panagiota.miltiadous@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25 002193

Panagiota Miltiadous

Special educational staff

Email

elena.kleanthous@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25 002789

Elena Kleanthous

Special educational staff

Email

katerina.philippou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25 002023

Katerina Philippou

Special educational staff

Email

ioanna.ellina@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2237

Ioanna Ellina

Special educational staff

Email

andreas.charitou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25 002035

Andreas Charitou

Special educational staff

Email

elena.rousou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25 002181

Elena Rousou

Special educational staff

Email

andri.christou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25 002792

Andri Christou

Special educational staff

Email

maria.dimitriadou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25 002798

Maria Dimitriadou

Special educational staff

Email

theologia.tsitsi@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25 002798

Theologia Tsitsi

Special educational staff

Email

christos.andreou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2147

Christos Andreou

Special educational staff

Email

christos.andreou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2147

Nikos Stavridis

Special educational staff

Email

eleni.hadjigeorgiou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2031

Eleni Hadjigeorgiou

Special educational staff

Email

m.christofi@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2031

Maria Dolores Christofi

Special Scientist