Secretary and Registrar Office Staff

Email

costas.hoppas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2450

Costas Hoppas

Secretary and Registrar

Email

demetris.sofroniou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2480

Email

p.lampropoulou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2171

Paraskevi Lampropoulou

University Officer

Email

p.konstantinidis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002123

Πέτρος Κωνσταντινίδης

University Officer (Legal Affairs)

Email

elena.kyriakou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2240

Elena Kyriakou

University Officer

Email

elena.toouli@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2596

Elena Toouli

Assistant Clerical Officer

Email

eleni.pavlou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002450, 25002648

Eleni Pavlou

Assistant Clerical Officer

Email

galatia.agathocleous@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2303

Galatia Agathocleous

Assistant Clerical Officer

Email

christa.lefkaritu@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2507

Christa Lefkaritu

Admistrative Assistant