Departmental Staff

Email

yorgos.zotos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2170, 2500 2642

Yorgos Zotos

Professor

Email

stelios.stylianou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2298

Stelios Stylianou

Associate Professor

Email

nicolas.tsapatsoulis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002614

Email

lambros.lambrinos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2570, 2500 2631

Lambros Lambrinos

Assistant Professor

Email

eleni.kyza@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2577

Eleni Kyza

Assosiate Professor

Email

angeliki.gazi@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2334

Angeliki Gazi

Assistant Professor

Email

dimitra.milioni@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2447, 2500 2647

Dimitra L. Milioni

Assistant Professor

Email

dionysis.panos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2310, 2500 2638

Dionysis Panos

Assistant Professor

Email

vasiliki.triga@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2140

Vasiliki Triga

Assistant Professor

Email

evangelos.karapanos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

00357 2500 2315

Evangelos Karapanos

Associate professor

Email

iolie.nicolaidou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2105

Iolie Nicolaidou

Assistant Professor

Email

costas.tziouvas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2316

Costas Tziouvas

Special Teaching Staff

Email

euripides.antoniades@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2317

Euripides Antoniades

Special Teaching Staff

Email

k.sofokleous@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002423

Konstantina Sofokleous

Special Teaching Staff

Email

c.panayiotou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002138

Christiana Panayiotou

Senior Lecturer

Email

aa.argyrou@edu.cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002138

Argyris Argyrou

PhD Student

Email

mm.souropetsis@edu.cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002138

Markos Souropetsis

Research Associate

Email

nellysergidou@gmail.com

Phone

25002138

Sergidou Nelly

PhD Student

Email

s.giannoulakis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002180

Email

aa.agesilaou@edu.cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002180

Andria Agesilaou

Research Associate

Email

ioannis.georgiou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2084

Yiannis Georgiou

Research Associate

Email

v.manavopoulos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2084

Vasilis Manavopoulos

Research Associate