Elected Staff

Email

panayiotis.zaphiris@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002385

Email

aspasia.papadima@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2212

Aspasia Papadima

Department Chair, Associate Professor

Email

theopisti.stylianou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002311

Θεοπίστη Στυλιανού

Department Vice Chair, Associate Professor

Email

andri.i.ioannou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002276

Andri Ioannou

Associate Professor

Email

evripides.zantides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2223

Email

nicos.souleles@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2101

Nicos Souleles

Associate Professor

Email

andreas.lanitis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2569

Email

doros.polydorou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2569

Doros Polydorou

Assistant Professor

Email

despina.michael@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002183

Despina Grigoriou (Michael)

Assistant Professor

Email

andrew.laghos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2615

Andrew Laghos

Assistant Professor

Email

omiros.panayides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2615

Email

m.koutsomichalis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25245020