Elected Staff

Email

panayiotis.zaphiris@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002385

Email

evripides.zantides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2223

Evripides Zantides

Associate Professor

Email

andreas.lanitis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2569

Andreas Lanitis

Professor, Dean of Faculty of Fine and Applied Arts

Email

nicos.souleles@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2101

Nicos Souleles

Associate Professor

Email

aspasia.papadima@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2212

Aspasia Papadima

Assistant Professor

Email

theopisti.stylianou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002311

Θεοπίστη Στυλιανού

Associate Professor - Department Chair

Email

andri.i.ioannou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002276

Andri Ioannou

Assistant Professor

Email

andrew.laghos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2615

Andrew Laghos

Assistant Professor

Email

despina.michael@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002183

Despina Grigoriou (Michael)

Assistant Professor

Email

omiros.panayides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002183