Elected Staff

Email

rector@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002385

Panayiotis Zaphiris

Rector of the Cyprus University of Technology, Professor

Email

andri.i.ioannou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002276

Andri Ioannou

Department Chair, Associate Professor

Email

aspasia.papadima@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002212

Aspasia Papadima

Vice Chair, Associate Professor

Email

evripides.zantides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002223

Email

theopisti.stylianou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002311

Email

nicos.souleles@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002101

Nicos Souleles

Associate Professor

Email

andreas.lanitis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002569

Email

doros.polydorou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002569

Doros Polydorou

Assistant Professor

Email

despina.michael@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002183

Despina Michael - Grigoriou

Associate Professor

Email

andrew.laghos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002615

Andrew Laghos

Associate Professor

Email

omiros.panayides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002625

Omiros Panayides

Assistant Professor

Email

m.koutsomichalis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002037