Departmental Staff

Email

p.theodossiou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002340

Panayiotis Theodossiou

Vice Rector for Economic Planning and Development

Email

photis.panayides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002449

Photis Panayides

Professor, Dean of Faculty of Management and Economics

Email

andreas.savvides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002544

Email

erricos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002168

Email

n.lambertides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002591

Neofytos Lambertides

Associate Professor

Email

christos.savva@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002349

Christos Savva

Associate Professor

Email

panayiotis.andreou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002286

Panayiotis Andreou

Assistant Professor

Email

christodoulos.louca@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002295

Christodoulos Louca

Assistant Professor

Email

eleni.kalotychou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002167

Eleni Kalotychou

Assistant Professor

Email

demetris.koursaros@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002373

Email

demetra.demetriou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002373

Demetra Demetriou

Special Scientist

Email

astero.michael@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002373

Astero Michael

Special Scientist

Email

katerina.pericleous@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002373

Katerina Pericleous

Special Scientist

Email

k.chatzimichael@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002373

Email

isabella.karasamani@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002373

Isabella Karasamani

Special Scientist

Email

nicolas.assimenos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002373

Nicolas Assimenos

Special Scientist

Email

petros.demetriou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002373

Petros Demetriou

Special Scientist

Email

ifigenia.efthimiou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002373

Ifigenia Efthimiou

Special Scientist