Senate Members

Email

andreas.anayiotos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2500

Email

d.hadjimitsis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002548

Diofantos Hadjimitsis

Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs

Email

c.chrysostomou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002616

Christis Chrysostomou

Vice Rector for Economic Planning and Development

Faculty Deans

Email

photis.panayides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002449

Photis Panayides

Professor, Dean of Faculty of Management and Economics

Email

andreas.lanitis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2569

Andreas Lanitis

Professor, Dean of Faculty of Fine and Applied Arts

Email

phaedon.kyriakidis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002624

Phaedon C. Kyriakidis

Professor, Dean of Faculty of Engineering and Technology

Email

t.zachariadis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2304

Theodoros Zachariadis

Associate Professor, Dean of Faculty of Geotechnical Sciences and Environmental Management

Email

george.panigyrakis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002074

Georgios Panigyrakis

Professor - Dean of Faculty of Communication and Media Studies

Email

konstantinos.makris@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002398

Konstantinos Makris

Associate Professor

Elected Staff Representatives

Email

vassilis.fotopoulos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2418

Vassilis Fotopoulos

Associate Professor

Email

michail.koutinas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2067

Michalis Koutinas

Assistant Professor

Email

antonis.theocharous@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002561

Antonis Theocharous

Assistant Professor

Email

christos.savva@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002349

Christos Savva

Associate Professor

Email

c.papadopoulos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002358

Constantinos Papadopoulos

Assistant Professor

Email

andreas.charalambous@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25 002011

Andreas Charalambous

Associate Professor

Email

maria.papadopoulou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25 002029

Maria Papadopoulou

Assistant Professor

Email

panicos.masouras@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25 002015

Panicos Masouras

Assistant Professor

Email

evangelos.karapanos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

00357 2500 2315

Evangelos Karapanos

Assistant professor

Email

dionysis.panos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2310, 2500 2638

Dionysis Panos

Assistant Professor

Email

dionysis.panos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2310, 2500 2638

Christiana Panayiotou

Senior Lecturer

Email

despina.michael@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002183

Despina Grigoriou (Michael)

Assistant Professor

Email

christakis.damianou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002039

Email

michael.sirivianos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002079

Michael Sirivianos

Assistant Professor

Email

ioannis.angeli@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2324

Ioannis Angeli

Assistant Professor (transferred)

Email

vassilios.messaritis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2612

Vassilios Messaritis

Assistant Professor (Transferred)

Student Representatives

Email

il.tsolias@edu.cut.ac.cy

Phone

Iakovos Tsolias

Student Representative

Email

xs.nestoros@edu.cut.ac.cy

Phone

Xenios Nestoras

Student Representative

Email

ak.ignatiou@edu.cut.ac.cy

Phone

Andreas Ignatiou

Student Representative

Email

el.skitini@edu.cut.ac.cy

Phone

Elisavet Skitini

Student Representative

Email

ka.aristeidou@edu.cut.ac.cy

Phone

Kyriakos Aristeidou

Student Representative

Email

sr.hasikos@edu.cut.ac.cy

Phone

Members (without vote privilege)

Email

costas.hoppas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2450

Costas Hoppas

Secretary and Registrar

Email

marios.zervas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2522

Marios Zervas

Library Director