Μέλη Συγκλήτου

Μέλη Συγκλήτου

Senate Members

Email

panayiotis.zaphiris@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002385

Email

pantelis.kelires@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002559

Pantelis Kelires

Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs

Email

p.theodossiou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002340

Panayiotis Theodossiou

Vice Rector for Economic Planning and Development

Faculty Deans

Email

photis.panayides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002449

Photis Panayides

Faculty of Management and Economics

Email

antonis.danos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002553

Antonis Danos

Faculty of Fine and Applied Arts

Email

phaedon.kyriakidis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002624

Phaedon C. Kyriakidis

Faculty of Engineering and Technology

Email

t.zachariadis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2304

Theodoros Zachariadis

Faculty of Geotechnical Sciences and Environmental Management

Email

george.panigyrakis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002074

Georgios Panigyrakis

Faculty of Communication and Media Studies

Email

nicos.middleton@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25 002796

Nicos Middleton

Faculty of Health Sciences

Elected Staff Representatives

Email

vassilis.fotopoulos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2418

Vassilis Fotopoulos

Faculty of Geotechnical Sciences and Environmental Management

Email

michail.koutinas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2067

Michalis Koutinas

Faculty of Geotechnical Sciences and Environmental Management

Email

nikos.konstantinou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002294

Nikos Konstantinou

Faculty of Health Sciences

Email

e.papastavrou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25 002021

Evridiki Papastavrou

Faculty of Health Sciences

Email

maria.papadopoulou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25 002029

Maria Papadopoulou

Faculty of Health Sciences

Email

c.nicolaou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2033

Christiana Nicolaou

Faculty of Health Sciences

Email

nicolas.tsapatsoulis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002614

Nicolas Tsapatsoulis

ProfessorFaculty of Communication and Media Studies

Email

vasiliki.triga@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2140

Vasiliki Triga

Faculty of Communication and Media Studies

Email

c.panayiotou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002138

Christiana Panayiotou

Faculty of Communication and Media Studies

Email

aspasia.papadima@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002212

Aspasia Papadima

Faculty of Fine and Applied Arts

Email

doros.polydorou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002569

Doros Polydorou

Faculty of Fine and Applied Arts

Email

evangelos.akylas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002264

Evangelos Akylas

Faculty of Engineering and Technology

Email

dimitrios.skarlatos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002360

Dimitrios Skarlatos

Faculty of Engineering and Technology

Email

george.alexandrou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002339

George Alexandrou

Faculty of Engineering and Technology

Email

marinos.ioannides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002020

Marinos Ioannides

Faculty of Engineering and Technology

Email

eleni.kalotychou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002167

Eleni Kalotychou

Faculty of Management and Economics

Email

alexis.saveriades@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002608

Alexis Saveriades

Faculty of Management and Economics

Email

savvas.sakkadas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002357

Savvas Sakkadas

Faculty of Management and Economics

Student Representatives

Email

ka.aristeidou@edu.cut.ac.cy

Phone

Kyriakos Aristeidou

Student Representative

Email

xs.nestoros@edu.cut.ac.cy

Phone

Xenios Nestoras

Student Representative

Email

xs.nestoros@edu.cut.ac.cy

Phone

Yiannis Georgiou

Students Representative

Email

kc.pittakas@edu.cut.ac.cy

Phone

Konstantinos Pittakas

Students Representative

Email

ana.demetriou@edu.cut.ac.cy

Phone

Angelos Demetriou

Student Representative

Email

og.vasiliou@edu.cut.ac.cy

Phone

Members (without vote privilege)

Email

costas.hoppas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2450

Costas Hoppas

Secretary and Registrar

Email

marios.zervas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2522

Marios Zervas

Library Director