Επιτροπή Προσωπικού, Προσλήψεων και Προαγωγών & Κανονισμών και Κανόνων

Email

takis.gavrielides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002500

Takis Gavrielides

Board Member

Email

nikolas.iordanou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002500

Nikolas Iordanou

Vice President of the Board

Email

p.theodossiou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002340

Panayiotis Theodossiou

Vice Rector for Economic Planning and Development

Email

savvas.stouppas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002340

Savvas Stouppas

Board Member

Email

pantelis.kelires@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002559

Pantelis Kelires

Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs

Email

costas.hoppas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2450

Costas Hoppas

Secretary and Registrar

Content not available

This content is not available in English

Content not available

This content is not available in English