Επιτροπή Προσωπικού, Προσλήψεων και Προαγωγών

Email

c.chrysostomou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002616

Christis Chrysostomou

Vice Rector for Economic Planning and Development

Email

nikolas.iordanou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002500

Nikolas Iordanou

Vice President of the Board

Email

savvas.stouppas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002500

Savvas Stouppas

Board Member

Email

takis.gavrielides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002500

Takis Gavrielides

Board Member

Email

g.genethliou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2208

Genethlios Genethliou

University Officer (Accounting Issues)

Email

costas.hoppas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2450

Costas Hoppas

Secretary and Registrar

Content not available

This content is not available in English

Content not available

This content is not available in English