Departmental Staff

Email

c.varotsis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2451

Email

costas.costa@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002515

Costas Costa

Professor

Email

t.zachariadis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2304

Theodoros Zachariadis

Associate Professor, Dean of Faculty of Geotechnical Sciences and Environmental Management

Email

a.charalambides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2306

Alexandros Charalambides

Assistant Professor

Email

evangelos.daskalakis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2458

Vangelis Daskalakis

Assistant Professor

Email

ioannis.vyrides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2218

Ioannis Vyrides

Assistant Professor

Email

michail.koutinas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2067

Michalis Koutinas

Assistant Professor

Email

maria.antoniou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2277

Maria G. Antoniou

Assistant Professor

Email

kostas.andreou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2308

Kostas Andreou

Special Teaching Staff

Email

petros.g.savva@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2305

Petros Savva

Special Teaching Staff

Email

c.koutsoupakis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2194

Constantinos Koutsoupakis

Special Teaching Staff

Email

marlen.vasquez@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2603

Marlen I. Vasquez

Special Teaching Staff

Email

charoula.piskopianou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2439

Charoula Piskopianou

Postgraduate Fellow

Email

nantia.pantelidou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2439

Nantia Pantelidou

Postgraduate Fellow

Email

a.michopoulos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25245026

Apostolos Michopoulos

Special Scientist

Email

marios.costa@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25245026

Email

maria.konstantinou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25245026

Maria Konstantinou

Special Scientist

Email

olympia.nisiforou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25245026

Olympia Nisiforou

Special Scientist

Email

styliani.karra@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25245026

Styliani Karra

Special Scientist