Departmental Staff

Email

takis.kasparis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002556

Τάκης Κασπαρής

Professor, Department Chair

Email

andreas.andreou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002204

Andreas Andreou

Professor-CEI Degree Coordinator

Email

christakis.damianou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002039

Email

kyriacos.kalli@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2609

Email

N/A

Phone

N/A

Vassos Soteriou

Associate Professor

Email

f.papadopoulos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002169

Fragkiskos Papadopoulos

Associate Professor

Email

paul.christodoulides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002611

Paul Christodoulides

Assistant Professor

Email

michalis.michaelides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002602

Michalis Michaelides

Assistant Professor

Email

michael.sirivianos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002079

Michael Sirivianos

Assistant Professor

Email

sotirios.chatzis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002041

Sotirios Chatzis

Assistant Professor

Email

herodotos.herodotou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002144

Herodotos Herodotou

Assistant Professor

Email

avraam.georgiou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002442

Avraam Georgiou

Assistant Professor

Email

eliza.loizou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002045

Email

marinos.ioannides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002020

Marinos Ioannides

Assistant Professor

Email

christos.makarounas@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002319

Christos Makarounas

Assistant Professor

Email

petros.aristidou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002618

Email

christos.loizou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002292

Christos Loizou

Special Teaching Staff

Email

k.deliparaschos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002166

Kyriakos Deliparaschos

Special Teaching Staff

Email

harris.michail@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002081

Harris Michail

Special Teaching Staff

Email

sotos.voskarides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002443

Sotos Voskarides

Assistant Professor

Email

georgios.florides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002443

Georgios Florides

Adjunct Professor

Email

p.pericleous@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2272

Panayiotis Pericleous

Scientific Laboratory Technician