Staff

Email

n.lambertides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002591

Neofytos Lambertides

Associate Professor

Email

demetris.koursaros@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002373

Email

pavlos.symeou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002185

Pavlos Symeou

Assistant Professor

Email

erricos@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002168

Email

p.theodossiou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002340

Email

andreas.petrou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002120

Andreas Petrou

Associate Professor

Email

t.zachariadis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2304

Theodoros Zachariadis

Associate Professor, Dean of Faculty of Geotechnical Sciences and Environmental Management

Email

maria.kapardis@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002604

Μαρία Καπαρδή

Associate Professor of Accounting

Email

nicos.souleles@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2101

Nicos Souleles

Associate Professor

Email

christos.savva@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002349

Christos Savva

Associate Professor

Email

a.charalambides@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2306

Alexandros Charalambides

Assistant Professor

Email

andreas.gregoriades@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002072

Andreas Gregoriades

Assistant Professor

Email

eleni.kalotychou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002167

Eleni Kalotychou

Assistant Professor

Email

c.kontoghiorghes@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002238

Constantinos Kontoghiorghes

Assistant Professor

Email

anna.farmaki@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002137

Email

elias.hadjielias@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2095

Email

andreas.procopiou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2095

Andreas Procopiou

Special Scientist

Email

anna.nicolaou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2496

Anna Nicolaou

Special Teaching Staff

Email

yioula.melanthiou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2496

Email

katerina.pericleous@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2496

Katerina Pericleous

Special Scientist

Email

k.chatzimichael@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2496

Email

mar.ioannou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2496

Email

olympia.nisiforou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2496

Olympia Nisiforou

Special Scientist

Email

petros.demetriou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

2500 2496

Petros Demetriou

Special Scientist

Email

andri.georgiadou@cut.ac.cy

Phone

25002500